2012年に発売されたFLAVA OF THE MONTH vol.4 / NEW KID'N PLAYのデータ販売になります。


1 Dope Bitch /The-Dream feat. Pusha T
2 Let It Show /Tyga feat J. Cole
3 Throw Dat D /Akon
4 Back 2 Life /Sean Kingston ft. T.I.
5 Weekend /Ty Dolla S feat Joe Moses
6 Shades On /Tolly
7 I Do It For The Ratchets (Remix)/Joe Moses feat. Game & Snoop Dogg
8 Bad Mutha / Verse Simmonds feat Snoop Dogg
9 We In Da Club/Bow Wow
10 Function (Remix)/ E-40 feat Problem,Young Jeezy,Chris
Brown,French Montana & Red Cafe
11 Slight Work (Remix) Wale feat. French Montana, Diddy & Mase
12 Wine & Go Down/ Busta Rhymes feat Vybz Kartel
13 Sending My Love (Remix)/Chantel feat Game
14 Chain Glow/ Cocaine 80's feat Nas
15 Daughters / Nas
16 Fire Fly/Childish Gambino
17 Touch 'N You /Rick Ross feat Usher
18 Hot Thing Usher feat. A$AP Rocky
19 Goldie/A$AP Rocky
20 Coke And White Bitches/A$AP Ant
21 Jingalin /Ludacris
22 Pretty Thug/ Prodigy
23 Flexin' On Em /Meek Mill
24 My Homies Still/Lil Wayne feat. Big Sean
25 What Your Girl Like/Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne
26 Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah /Gucci Mane feat Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
27 Got My Hood Turnt/Ya Boy feat. Nipsey Hustle
28 OZs & LBs/ Wiz Khalifa feat. Chevy Woods & Berner
29 Them/Chevy Woods feat Chinx Drug
30 Work Hard Play Hard / Wiz Khalifa
31 Make It Bun Dem /Skrillex & Damain Marley
32 Mobbin' /Maino feat Waka Flocka Flame
33 Pop That /French Montana feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & Drake
34 Born Stunna/Birdman feat Rick Ross
35 Ball /Young Lace feat Mann & Cashout Kidd
36 Work Hard/Roscoe Dash
37 Ahh Shit/ Jeremihfeat Fabolous
38 Amen /Meek Mill feat Drake&Jeremih
39 Suga/Cam'ron feat Vado
型番 FOTM-04